Domain-und Website-Informationen:


About site:

Domänenname -

Seitentitel - der hexer | andrzej sapkowski | start | special - dtv

Besucherseite - der hexer | andrzej sapkowski | start | special - dtv

Informationen zur Domain

IP address:

Domain Name Server:

Alle Datensätze:

☆ 600 IN A
☆ 21600 IN NS
☆ 21600 IN NS
☆ 21600 IN NS
☆ 21600 IN SOA 2021021007 10800 3600 604800 3600

Kurze Fakten über andrzej sapkowski:

Andrzej Sapkowski is a Polish fantasy writer. He is best known for his book series The Witcher, which has been translated into 37 languages making him the second most-translated Polish science fiction and fantasy writer after Stanisław Lem. His books sold over 15 million copies. He is the receipient of the David Gemmell Award and the World Fantasy Life Achievement Award.

Science fiction and fantasy in Poland - Science fiction and fantasy in Poland dates to the late 18th century. During the latter years of the People's Republic of Poland, a very popular genre of science fiction was social science fiction. Later, many other genres gained prominence. Poland has many science-fiction writers.

Stanisław Lem - Stanisław Herman Lem was a Polish writer of science fiction and essays on various subjects, including philosophy, futurology, and literary criticism. Many of his science fiction stories are of satirical and humorous character.

Jacek Dukaj - Jacek Dukaj is a Polish science fiction and fantasy writer. He has received numerous literary prizes including the European Union Prize for Literature and Janusz A. Zajdel Award.

Janusz A. Zajdel Award - The Janusz A. Zajdel Award, often called just Zajdel, is the annual award given by the Polish science fiction and fantasy fandom for the best stories published in the previous year.

Polish short story writers

Polish fantasy writers

Polish Catholics

University of Łódź alumni

21st-century Polish novelists

Polish male novelists

20th-century Polish novelists

Constructed language creators

Recipients of the Silver Medal for Merit to Culture – Gloria Artis

World Fantasy Award-winning writers

21st-century short story writers


@ DMS 2011-2017