DEUTSCHER SEITEN

VERZEICHNIS

Domain-und Website-Informationen:

crazy-ones.de

English

About site:


Domänenname - crazy-ones.de


Seitentitel - crazy-ones.de


Besucherseite - crazy-ones.de






Informationen zur Domain crazy-ones.de


IP address:

85.13.154.148


Domain Name Server:


ns3.ai-dns.de ns5.name-server-kas.de ns6.kasserver.com ns5.kasserver.com


Alle Datensätze:


☆ crazy-ones.de. 7200 IN A 85.13.154.148
☆ crazy-ones.de. 7200 IN NS ns5.kasserver.com.
☆ crazy-ones.de. 7200 IN NS ns6.kasserver.com.
☆ crazy-ones.de. 7200 IN NS ns3.ai-dns.de.
☆ crazy-ones.de. 7200 IN NS ns5.name-server-kas.de.
☆ crazy-ones.de. 7200 IN SOA ns5.kasserver.com. hostmaster.kasserver.com. 2020090410 28800 7200 1209600 7200
☆ crazy-ones.de. 7200 IN MX 10 w0136e72.kasserver.com.



Kurze Fakten über crazy ones:

The Crazy Ones is an American sitcom television series created by David E. Kelley, and starring Robin Williams and Sarah Michelle Gellar. The single-camera series aired for one season on CBS, from September 26, 2013, to April 17, 2014. It was part of the 2013–14 American television season as a Thursday night 9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central entry. Bill D'Elia, Dean Lorey, and Jason Winer served as executive producers for 20th Century Fox Television. The episodes are loosely based on the life experiences of John R. Montgomery while he worked at Leo Burnett advertising in Chicago. On October 18, 2013, CBS gave the show a full-season order. On February 27, 2014, the series switched timeslots with Two and a Half Men and started airing at 9:30 pm Eastern / 8:30 pm Central. CBS canceled the series on May 10, 2014, marking Williams' final television role nearly three months before his death on August 11, 2014.

Television series created by David E. Kelley

Television series about the media

Television series about advertising

Television shows set in Chicago

Television series by 20th Century Fox Television

 

@ DMS 2011-2017